FREE Shipping!

Nothing Gold Can Stay by Ron Rash

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $15.99

In this century, I only know of two prestigious international literary awards that have gone to Appalachian authors. Barbara Kingsolver won the United Kingdom's Orange Prize in fiction in 2010 for The Lacuna and, in the same year, Ron Rash won the Frank O'Connor International Short Story Award for this book, Nothing Gold Can Stay for the best short story collection in English from throughout the world. Check other Ron Rash books for more information on Ron Rash.

New York: Ecco: HarperCollins, a 2014 first paperback edition of a 2013 release. 239 pages. Trade paperback